*** HTSA currently has a board position to fill.  The term expires December 2024 and is subject to reappointment.  Anyone interested should submit a letter of interest to the township supervisors for consideration at 11 Municipal Drive Burgettstown, PA 15021.***

Board Members:

Timothy Seech – Chairman

Chris Truby – Vice Chairman

Nancy Voelker – Secretary/Treasurer

Ralph Speer – Board Member

Vacant – Board Member

Matthew Kalina – Solicitor, Witherel Kalina Law Group
Eric Buzza – representing Authority Engineer Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Mark Lashhorn – Plant Operator/Field Operations Manager

Meetings are 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Hanover Township Sewer Treatment Plant, 533 Bavington Road, Burgettstown, PA.

The office is closed on the following holidays:  New Year’s Day, Memorial Day,  July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas

The purpose of this page is to provide the public with information about our facilities, staff, upcoming board meetings, and much more.  This site will be updated continuously, so please come back and visit us for any changes in the near future.

The HTSA Board is composed of five board members, appointed by the Hanover Township Board of Supervisors, charged with the responsibility of providing sanitary sewer service to the residents and properties located in Hanover Township.  This difficult, and at times unpopular task, takes place at public meetings and invites comments from the residents and interested parties.

Please feel free to bring any issues to the attention of the Sewer Board by either calling the office or attending the meetings.